Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bothell - Canyon Park Commons

5 rating

My regular place. Super friendly staff and reasonably priced if u buy a season ticket for mvp haircuts. My kids also love this place.

4 rating

Got a free haircut when I got a bad haircut

5 rating
  • 08/30/19
  • Wanderson G. Google

I liked.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Akshay R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"My regular place. Super friendly staff and reasonably priced if u buy a season ticket for mvp haircu"

4
Brandon W. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Got a free haircut when I got a bad haircut"

5
Wanderson G. | August 30, 2019 Google

"I liked."

5
Ibrahim a. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Louis L. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Miranada was outgoing and friendly and did fantastic job on cutting my hair. Will use her again, Tha"

1
Dark W. | August 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rdgCYhK3mBuS4BGnJEqcNA?hrid=uDuwJ9VTj7jbXzc38igzDQ"

1
Ryan P. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Crappy hours poor service"

5
Siddharth S. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff. They also offer a free neck trim anytime after the haircut."

5
Jonathan E. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Favorite place for a haircut. Staff is great! Atmosphere is open, waiting room is comfortable, so do"

1
Kevin g. | April 27, 2019 Google

"I went here today and was annoyed by their billing. I am sick really sick of companies that just cha"