Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bothell - Canyon Park Commons

4 rating
  • 03/18/19
  • dwarakanath j. Google

Over priced but good.

4 rating

My guys like to get their hair cuts there

2 rating

Walked in to check in and the lady at the counter didn?t even acknowledge my presence for a full minute until giving off a half-hearted ?hi.? Noticed the barbers were much friendlier with white clients. Don?t recommend coming here. Online check in is useless too. Waited for an hour despite coming at my scheduled time.

Rated 1.9 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
dwarakanath j. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Over priced but good."

4
Kathleen J. | March 9, 2019 Google

"My guys like to get their hair cuts there"

2
Juan M. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Walked in to check in and the lady at the counter didn?t even acknowledge my presence for a full min"

1
Jeri L. | February 25, 2019 Facebook

"This is the third time I?ve tried to walk in and get my sons haircut. Perhaps you should remove the "

1
Hazel L. | February 22, 2019 Google

"This is by far the worst company I have ever worked for after having to quit for it being an uncomfo"

1
Noj V. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Super slow, staff ignored me. I waited for over an hour. Not coming back again."

2
Brandon J. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Stylists don?t even know how to blend properly. Terrible haircut."

1
Hafiz A. | January 12, 2019 Facebook

"Terrible customer service . They had me waiting for almost an hour before they told me they are clos"

1
SUNEER M. | December 30, 2018 Google

"Extremely rude staff."